Staff List Senior School


Staff List

Academic Staff

Mr Richard J Lynn, Headmaster 
Ms Catrina M Young, Deputy Head  
Mr Aidan J Cooke, Director of Studies 
Mr Jon Dixon, Head of Sixth Form 
Mrs H Joanne Banton, Director of Student Care 
Mrs Denise E Ibbetson, Head of Upper School, Teacher in charge of Girls’ Physical Education  
Miss Vicki Entwisle, Head of Middle School, Head of Geography, Physical Education  
Dr Stephen M Ketchion, Head of Lower School, Head of Physics 
Mrs Sandra Anstruther, German & French  
Mr Geoff Bailey, Head of Art & Design  
Mrs H Joanne Banton, Director of Student Care, Teacher of French & German
Mr Pat Brooks, Teacher of Mathematics 
Mr Laurence C Burns, Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Co-ordinator of Adventurous Activities
 Mr Aiden J Cooke, Director of Studies, Teacher of PSHCE & Physical Education 
Mrs Katherine Craig, Teacher of German & French, International Coordinator
Mrs Philippa Crick, Teacher of Biology  
Mrs Helen Daniels, Teacher of Mathematics
Miss Sarah Dicksee, Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Jon Dixon, Head of Sixth Form, Teacher of English 
Mrs Maryann Dye, Director of Music
Miss Vicki Entwisle, Head of Middle School, Head of Geography, Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Neil Falconer, Teacher of Design & Technology  
Miss Humira Fatima, Teacher of History  
Mrs Jenny Field, Head of German, Teacher of French  
Mr Christian P Fielding, Head of Physical Education & Games  
Mr Guy Goodman, Teacher of Physical Education    
Mrs Lucy Gu, Teacher in charge of Mandarin   
Mrs Clare A Hannaghan, Teacher in charge of Home Economics  
Mrs Gill H Harland, Head of Chemistry  
Mrs S Hudson, Head of Business Studies 
Mrs Claire Jackson, Teacher of Mathematics 
Dr Soraya Khan, Teacher of Physics
Mr A Joe Kirkwood, Head of Science, Biology  
Mrs Wendy Knight, Teacher of Art & Design, Student Support  
Mr Paul Macmillan, Teacher of English, Head of York House
Mr Phil MacQueen, Teacher of Geography & Physical Education
Mr Neil Mason, Teacher in charge of ICT/Computing
Miss Olivia Mason, Teacher of Music
Mrs H Miller, Head of Religious Studies
Mrs Susan Overton. Teacher of ICT/Computing  
Mrs Jyoti Prasher-Maldé, Head of History, Head of PSHCE, Advisor to Student Council 
Mrs Nicola Pyke, Head of Design & Technology
Mrs Sarah L Rhodes, Teacher of English 
Dr Stuart Rimmington, Teacher of Chemistry
Mr Mark Rogers, Music Technician, Music Tutor
Miss Lavinia Russell, Head of Mathematics 
Mrs Di H Scott, Religious Studies, English, Librarian
Mr John Sentance-Davis, Head of English
Mr Richard J Thirlwell, Head of Modern Languages 
Mr Chris Vernon, Teacher of Physical Education
Ms Catrina Young, Deputy Head, Teacher of Religious Studies

Administration & Support Staff 

Mrs Lynne Ashfield, Accounting Technician
Mrs Kristine Bedford, Home Economics Technician, SEN Support Assistant , First Aid Co-ordinator
Mr Alan Branson, Driver
Mrs Susan Dawkins, Finance Manager
Ms Grace Deacon, Design & Technology Technician
Mr Joe C Finch, ICT Support Technician 
Mrs Nicola Giles, School Administrator
Mrs Angie Goode, Housekeeper, Home Economics Technician & Cleaning Supervisor 
Mr Steve Green, Head Groundsman 
Mr Gary Harper, Premises Officer
Mr Mick Hawes, Driver
Ms Angela Hodgkinson, Cleaner
Ms Sarah Ingman, HR Manager
Mr Paul Kirk, IT & Operations Manager 
Mr John E Lane, Design & Technology Technician
Mrs Petra Lynn, School Support Officer  
Mrs Kerry Mackley, Accounts & Payroll Assistant 
Mr Rob Marston, Premises Officer 
Mrs Margaret Mallard, Catering Manager 
Mrs Jayne Oliver, Senior School SEN Support
Mrs Jo Poyser, Cleaner 
Mrs Mandy Rackham, School Administrator
Mrs Kate Simpson, Driver 
Mr Kevin Smith, Health & Safety & Facilities Manager 
Mr David Sparrow, Groundsman
Ms Michelle Sutherley, Senior Science Technician 
Mrs Janine Wardle, Science Technician
Mr Jonathan Wheeler, Consultant Bursar  
Mr Paul Young, Art Technician 

 Visiting Staff

Mrs Alison Mitchell, Woodwind 
Mr Adam Reeve, Percussion & Drums 
Mr Jim Norden, Brass & Theory 
Mr Mark Rogers, Music Technician, Guitar & Rock Groups 
Ms Jenny Saunders, Voice 
Mrs Judith Norden, Piano & Keyboard 
Mrs Rebecca Wong, Bassoon  
Mrs Ann Shires, Speech & Drama