Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

                  

Staff Training Day- Thursday 1 September                        

Staff Training Day- Friday 2 September 

Term begins- Monday 5 September

Half-term holiday- Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October

Term Ends- Friday 16 December

 Spring 2017

Staff Training Day- Wednesday 4 January          

Term begins- Thursday 5  January

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

Term ends: Wednesday 5 April

Staff Training Day - Thursday 6 April

Summer 2017                

Term begins- Monday 24 April

May Bank Holiday- Monday 1 May

Half-term holiday- Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 

Term Ends- Friday 7 July

 

Academic Year 2017/18

 

Staff Training Day- Thursday 31 August                       

Staff Training Day- Friday 1 September

Term begins- Monday 4 September

Half-term holiday- Monday 16 October – Friday 27 October

Term Ends- Wednesday 20 December 

Spring 2018                      

Staff Training Day- Monday 8 January          

Term begins- Tuesday 9 January

Half-term holiday: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February

Term ends: Wednesday 28 March

Summer 2018                

Term begins- Monday 16 April

May Bank Holiday- Monday 7 May

Half-term holiday- Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 

Term Ends- Friday 6 July