Governors and Patrons


Chair of Governors: Mrs J Parkes

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs C Ellis

Clerk to the Governors: Mr S Murphy, Business Manager                          

Mr M Ashfield 

Mr A Churchill                                     

Mrs S R Davies                          

Dr C H Kendall                                  

Mrs J Mumby                                      

Mr T W Richardson

Mr I Smith                

If you wish to write to any of the Governors, please forward any correspondence to: The Dixie Grammar School, Market Bosworth, Leicestershire, CV13 0LE



Prof Dame Carol M Black DBE, FRCP, FMedSci

Celia Davies MBE G.R.S.M. (London) L.R.A.M.

Eleanor Dixie

Kenneth Hydon, FCMA, FCCA, FCT